20 August 2013

Djafar - Liturgy of Darkness 034 on TM-radio - 20-Aug-2013


Here is the tracklist:

01. Arctic Night & Roger T - Free Space (Matteo Monero Remix)
02. Cindy Lauper - Shine (Guido Sava Remix)
03. Atmos - Al Bummer (Original Mix)
04. Jack Trash - Trash Talkin (Piliavin & Zimbardo Remix)
05. ID - ID
06. Jimpy & Sarah - Talkin' (Tarrantella & Redanka Remix)
07. Finger Fest Inc. - Chemical Whore (Original Mix)
08. Kooler - Solid Kiss
09. Voytech - This Feeling (Arca & Notalez Remix)

Keep it DARK, guys!!! :thumbsup:

Preview: http://www.tm-radio.com/shows.php?id=181&st=1377025200


  1. Did you consider exchanging with the #1 Bitcoin exchange service: YoBit.

  2. Earn free satoshis from DailyFreeBits Faucet. Up to 1,000 satoshi every 60 minutes.

  3. If you're trying to buy bitcoins online, PAXFUL is the ultimate source for bitcoins as it allows buying bitcoins by 100's of different payment methods, such as MoneyGram, Western Union, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express and they even allow converting your gift cards for bitcoins.

  4. Have you ever consider maximizing your free BTC collections by using a BITCOIN FAUCET ROTATOR?