18 May 2014

Arthur Sense - Entity of Underground 034: Sound of the Underground on Insomniafm - May 2014


Episode 034: Sound of the Underground

Dedicated to Deep, Dark, Mystical, Intelligent Progressive,
Old School, Dark Tribal, Non-Commercial Area...

1. Deep Funk Project - Blackphunk (Original Mix) [Zero Tolerance]
2. Leo Temet & Dark Virusboy - The Dark Planet (Original Mix) [CDR]
3. Decent - Projection (Original Mix) [Release]
4. Arthur Sense & Graham Lloris - Izgrejala (CJ Art Dub Mix) [InsomniaFM]
5. Felipe Fernandez - Touch of God (3am Mix) [Drum Central]
6. Marcelo Vasami - Groovelle (Original Mix) [CDR]
7. Quivver & Sutton - Coldrush (SKA Remix) [Electric Music People]
8. PQM - Insane Poem (Stephane K Mix) [CDR]
9. id - id

Total duration: 01:01:06
Stay Underground...


  1. thanks bro!!! amazing mix!

  2. Ever wanted to get free Google+ Circles?
    Did you know that you can get these ON AUTO-PILOT & TOTALLY FREE by using Add Me Fast?

  3. Hi, I need to know your opinion about this www.lucidsamples.com
    dj pack for my deep house music?